Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Vancouver to Sydney - 28 Night Cruise Only (CUN39961)

Take this unforgettable World Voyage Sector aboard the majestic ship Queen Elizabeth, as you cruise on her 28 Night voyage from Vancouver to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Sep 19, 2024


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$5579
OutsideA$6199
BalconyA$6499

Highlights

Take this unforgettable World Voyage Sector aboard the majestic ship Queen Elizabeth, as you cruise on her 28 Night voyage from Vancouver to Sydney.

Inclusions:

28 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 28 night cruise from Vancouver to Sydney aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 
Crossing international dateline

Itinerary

Day 1:Vancouver, BC, Canada
Thu 19 Sep 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Fri 20 Sep 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Day 4:San Francisco, CA, USA
Sun 22 Sep 2024
6:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Day 6:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Day 7:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Sep 2024
Day 8:Day At Sea
Thu 26 Sep 2024
Day 9:Honolulu, HI, USA
Fri 27 Sep 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 10:Honolulu, HI, USA
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sun 29 Sep 2024
Day 12:Day At Sea
Mon 30 Sep 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Tue 1 Oct 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Wed 2 Oct 2024
Day 15:Cross International Date Line (Cruise-by)
Thu 3 Oct 2024
11:28 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 16:Sea
Fri 4 Oct 2024
Day 17:Apia, Samoa
Sat 5 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Sun 6 Oct 2024
Day 19:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Oct 2024
Day 20:Lautoka, Fiji
Tue 8 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Suva, Fiji
Wed 9 Oct 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Day 23:Lifou, New Caledonia
Fri 11 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:Noumea, New Caledonia
Sat 12 Oct 2024
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Oct 2024
Day 26:Day At Sea
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Day 27:Day At Sea
Tue 15 Oct 2024
Day 28:Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Wed 16 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 29:Day At Sea
Thu 17 Oct 2024
Day 30:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.